Skip to main content

States-run schools to open to all students from 8th June

The Committee for Education, Sport & Culture has decided that States-run schools will re-open to all students five days a week from Monday 8th June.

This aligns the position on schools to the decision announced today to move to Phase 4 from Saturday 30th May as part of the States’ overall Exit Strategy. 

Read the media release.